Provincial Team 2021-2024

Provincial Administration 2021-2024

Sr. Lilly Rose Karottuvempenickal SABS, Provincial Superior
Sr. Regi Kunnel SABS, Vicar Provincial
Sr. Lincy Valiyaplackal SABS, 2nd Councillor
Sr. Jancy Maria Onamkulam SABS, 3rd Councillor
Sr. Grace Maria Veeralasserry SABS, 4th Councillor
Sr. Josy Maria Kattathara SABS, 5th Councillor
Sr. Cicily Vettiyankal, Finance Officer
Sr. Maria Rose Koodathil, Secretary

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s